I've bound my original game account with my Facebook or SMS
If your original game account is bound with your Facebook or your phone number, you can get your account back by restalling the app and log in with your Facebook or phone number.
I don't remember whether my original game account is bound with Facebook/SMS or not
Do you still remember the ID of your orginal game account, or do you have a screenshot of the account information page? Please send to us by clicking the [ Contact US ] button on the top right corner. We'd like to check it for you.
My original game account is a guest account, never bound with Facebook or SMS
If you deleted the app, or reinstalled the game, and lost your original guest account, the guest account cannot be restored. We sincerely recommend all players bind the game with the Facebook account to prevent it from being lost.