If you want to remove the game you don't often play to release more storage.
Here's how to:
1. Press and hold the icon of the game you would like to remove.
2. A notice will pop up asking you to confirm the removal.
3. Press ‘DELETE’ to proceed. Now the cache of the game is removed from your device.
The removed games will not disappear. You can replay it by pressing the icon to enter. It will take more time to load than other non-deleted games.
You can also reload the game by pressing and holding the icon of it. Press 'OK' to proceed when the message below pop up.