In some instances - particularly when re-installing the app without Facebook connecting - you may find that your account has been reset.
If you are Facebook connected and your account is not restored, please contact our Support team and provide them with the following:
- Your last known level and balance
- Your email address
- Any purchase receipts
- Your previous Player Number (if you have it) and your new one. You can find your Player Number in the Settings page of the Game Menu.
The more information you can provide us about your old account, the more effetively we will be able to restore your account information.